Game Design – Week 11 – Updating Workflow – Mind Like Water

“‘Be shapeless and formless.. like water’ (Bruce Lee)” by Akinini.com is licensed under CC BY-NC-ND 2.0

“Have a mind like water.”

― David Allen,  GTD

SUMMARY

  • What i did this weekend was i fixed my computer so its up and running now.I also took the time to watch the rain fall.

PRACTICE ROOM (TUTORIALS)

Construct 3 / PlayCanvas – Javascript

  • I learned that java script uses a web page on HTML

Unity – C#

  • Unity C# uses .net framework.

CLASSROOM (THEORY & ANALYSIS)

Screenshot from Construct.net
  • I learned that some cool and familiar games are mae with construct.

LAB (THEORY PRACTICED)

Screenshot from editor.construct.net

OUTSIDE (PRODUCTIVITY & THE BRAIN)

Image from bananatreelog.com
  • The way i structure my day to maximize my Dose happiness is to play with my friends in a game and have fun we always have a good laughter when playing a game together.

STUDIO (CREATIVITY)

Screenshot from Construct Begginer’s Guide

So what i did was i made was a stick figure with parkour features and i made the ground and sky.

CONTROL ROOM (PRODUCTION)

WHAT I LEARNED and PROBLEMS I SOLVED

A problem i solved was making the movement onto the sprite

WEEKLY ACTIVITY EVALUATION

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *